Home > World View > If I Were Carlos Castaneda

If I Were Carlos Castaneda

Sunday, February 24, 2008 11:37 am Leave a comment Go to comments

Native Art - Rock Sculpture

If I were Carlos Castaneda I would be don Juan’s successor. I would be the Nagual. I would be with my party of warriors. I would spend my time not-doing. I would practice the magical passes as he taught them to me. I would recapitulate and then I would recapitulate again. I would spend my days and nights in the second attention. I would dream and stalk. I would be making car engines stop dead at my will. I would be weeping with joy every second. I would be awe-struck. I would be a man with no personal history. I would be inaccessible and impeccable. I would be silent.

Categories: World View
  1. mademoisellepanda
    Tuesday, October 6, 2009 6:12 pm at 18:12

    hi,
    i’m french, so i don’t speack good english.
    but i understand what you mean. i’m agree with you.

    i have juste seen web site where people think juan matus have nevers been, or where people think that castaneda is a liar.

    if i can’t beleve him, it’s juste when he said he don’t whant to learn whith juan matus.

    your pictures are so beautiful.

    thankx, … aurevoir!

    • Tuesday, October 6, 2009 10:56 pm at 22:56

      Merci beaucoup madame!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

