Home > World View > We’ve Had Enough Snow

We’ve Had Enough Snow

Friday, March 7, 2008 11:58 pm Leave a comment Go to comments
Okay. This has got to stop. The snow has got to stop. I have to get ready for my spring gardening podcast. Last year at this time, weren’t the crocuses up? I think so. While as was looking for really dramatic pictures of snowfall in Toronto I came across this travel based blog: Sentient Life on the Third Rock. He has Special K and I beat when it comes to travelling. Well here – you’ll have to settle for this photo I took of a mound of snow in the neighbourhood.

snowbank1.jpg

Tomorrow my neighbour has offered to do an interview with me about his feelings regarding the American Democratic nomination race. He’s turning into a democrat and we’re all surprised. I’d like to hear what he has to say. But the weekend is another tight one. I’m hoping to schedule him in between snow shovelling and cleaning up inside.

Categories: World View
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

