Home > Humour, Web 2.0 > Who Mourns the Press?

Who Mourns the Press?

Thursday, March 19, 2009 10:14 pm Leave a comment Go to comments
The Writing On The Wall

The Writing Is On The Wall

Not me.

Newsflash: This particular revolution has been going on since 1970. Have we only just noticed that the computer changed the way we communicate and associate?  Writers have been blogging all our lives. It’s just a different presentation. Take all the technology away from me and I’ll get my message out. I promise. I’ll scratch it on the wall.

No.  The revolution has been going on forever.  How old do you think Speaker’s Corner in Hyde Park is?

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

